fbpx

📢 งานใหม่วันนี้…พี่เลี้ยงแรกเกิดคนไทยเท่านั้น “พักประจำ” @กรุงเทพกรีฑา, บางกะปิ
📌 ด่วนๆๆๆ กำลังมองหาพี่เลี้ยงแรกเกิด ดูแลน้องผู้หญิง อายุ 2 สัปดาห์ (ขอคนไทยที่มีประสบการณ์เลี้ยงน้องแรกเกิดเท่านั้น) “โดยพักประจำ” – มีห้องส่วนตัวให้
👉🏻 งานพี่เลี้ยง: ดูแลและทำทุกอย่างให้ส่วนของน้องแรกเกิดทั้งหมด รวมถึงทำความสะอาดในส่วนของน้อง และมีน้ำใจให้นายจ้างด้วย เป็นต้น
***นายจ้างขอคนที่มีประสบการณ์พี่เลี้ยงแรกเกิดโดยตรงมาเท่านั้นนะคะ***
♥️ คุณสมบัติ : มีความรับผิดชอบ รักเด็ก สะอาด สุภาพ ให้เกียรติ มีมารยาท ซื่อสัตย์ ขยัน ตั้งใจทำงาน และมีน้ำใจ
👪 พักประจำอยู่กับครอบครัวไทย/อเมริกา พูดไทยได้ (บ้าน: ผู้ใหญ่ 3 คน, เด็กทารก 1 คน, น้องหมา 1 ตัวพันธุ์ cordi ตัวเล็ก)

✅ ทำงาน จันทร์ – เสาร์ (หยุดวันอาทิตย์ – มีวันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ 13 วัน)
✅ เวลา: 6:00 น. – 18:00 น
✅ เริ่มงาน: เริ่มงานทันทีที่สัมภาษณ์ผ่าน
✅ สถานที่: กรุงเทพกรีฑา, บางกะปิ
✅ เงินเดือน: 20,000-25,000 บาท (ขึ้นอยู่กับประสบการณ์บนโปรไฟล์ – หากทำงานวันหยุด นายจ้างจ่าย OT)

Looking for part-time maid to help with detail as follow:

– Part time maid
– 6 days per week (Saturday off)
– 2hours/day (Start 10am or 11am)
– Should able to speak English (and texting)
– Salary 10,000
– Customer pay motorbike taxi to Emporium
– work detail as follow:

1) in the morning time, I would need this person to go to Emporium Gourmet Market (top floor of Emporium, Sukhumvit 24), to buy groceries for 3 meals (as per my instruction) and then take these groceries to You Hunt We Cook service (which located inside the same Gourmet Market store) and get them to cook these 3 meals on the spot. I will give my requirements for every day and I can also give cash upfront for buying the groceries and paying the You Hunt We Cook service (or do bank transfer, whatever works).

2) Then the maid should bring these meals to me at OKA Haus Condo on Rama 4 (ideally around/between 10am-11am). I will provide boxes and each time I can give her new clean boxes for the next day. So the first time she should come through my place first to receive the meal boxes.

Looking a nanny maid speak English near Central Rama 3

📣 We are looking a nanny maid who speak little English
🙎‍♀️Age between 25 – 50 years old
🙎‍♀️8 months old girl
💸 20,000-25,000 (depends on experience)
📍Near Central Rama 3
✅ Live in
✅ One day off/week
✅ 13 public holidays
✅ Working time 8am – 9pm (2 breaks)
✅ Cook dinner 2 times per week
✅ Doing household (cleaning, laundry)
✅ Condo
✅ 2 cats
✅ Have JOB LETTER will be better
✅ Start work immediately

⊗ Not allow using phone during work (put in the room)

Call Koko, 094-974-7959
LINE: mdw.kritsana

New job today… Only Thai nanny/maid and know how to cook + need speaking English + sleep with kids @Chiang Mai

📌 We are looking for a Thai nanny/maid and can cook “Live in” (Can speak fluent English and Thai + University degree) age around 23-50 years old

👉🏻 Nanny job 70%: Take care and do everything for kids (2 kids: 5 and 7 years old) Knows how to look after and play with young kids.

👉🏻 Maid job 30%: Do some household chores (but have another maid to do weekly cleaning as well) and can cook also (Driving is preferable and must have experience with this)

👪 Work with Australian family (Private house: 2 Adults, 2 Kids, no pet but maybe in the future)

 

✅ Work: Monday to Saturday (Sunday off – have 13 public holiday in a year)

✅ Time: 7AM – 7PM (1-2hrs break during the day)

✅ Start: 20 November 2023 (Next month)

✅ Location: Hangdong, Chiang Mai

✅ Salary: 28,000-30,000 baht (Depends on experiences)

 

 

 

📢 New job today for nanny/tutor!!! @Muang Kanchanaburi

📌 We are looking for a Thai/Burmese/Laos nanny/tutor “Live in” to take care 2 kids (need a nanny who can speak fluently English) aged around 24-35 years old – Have a private room

👉🏻 Nanny job: Take care, focus on kids, and do everything for kids (2 Girls: 4 years old & 1.8 years old) Prepare for school food, teach homework, do activities, play with kids, read stories, sing a song and support employer to take care kids, etc.

PS: (Kid 4 yo already going to School)

🥰 Need Responsibility, must love kid, polite, respectful, courteous, mature, honest, diligent, more energy, focus on work and hard working

👪 Live in with Thai family (2 kids, no pet) – This house has a maid already

 

Work: 6 days/week (1 day off & 13 public holidays in a year) Can be flexible about days off

Time: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Start: Immediately

Location: Muang Kanchanaburi

Salary: 24K-30K (Depends on experience as profile – Have OT on a day off)

Contact Glass: 0829050859

ID (Line): hr.madawa1